Deleting 1 site Not all?

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 9 years ago
  • Answered
How do I delete one site without deleting my account and all of my sites?
Photo of Mckay


  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • Desparate

Posted 9 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Peter


  • 2569 Posts
  • 113 Reply Likes
Hello Mckay,

This is something that you can do with confidence.

If you are in the Site Builder you can select the Site manager.
Select your site to be deleted
Click site manager again
type "delete" in the dialogue box

That will do it.

I am adding to this Monique's original instructions with images. It's a bit clearer seeing it I think.