Deleting sites!

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 10 years ago
  • Under Consideration
Hi

There should be an option to type in your password again before you hit the delete button! On that point anybody will realise that they don't want to delete their site and go back!

It's just an idea !!! It might help somebody in the future!

www.gadget-webstore.co.uk
Photo of andy muller

andy muller

  • 108 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
  • confident

Posted 10 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Monique

Monique, VP of Customer Support

  • 6294 Posts
  • 446 Reply Likes
Hi Andy

This is a very good idea. We are thinking of implementing something along these lines soon. We are very aware of the need to prevent accidental deletion of sites, and ultimately make it possible to recover deleted sites.