File manager

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 9 years ago
  • Answered
If I move files from one folder to another in file manager or from site to site and they are on website with links as a "file" widget would I have to reset the link?
Photo of nick

nick

  • 154 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like

Posted 9 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Monique

Monique, VP of Customer Support

  • 6294 Posts
  • 446 Reply Likes
If you delete the file from it's original location you would have to redo any links to that file.
Photo of nick

nick

  • 154 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
Thank you Monique.