While trying to transfer my domain to another hosting site, I accidently deleted my synthasite account. Can I reinstate my account? Will all my saved work be lost?
Once an account has been permanently deleted there is no way to reinstate it, unfortuntately! However, I would like to check whether your account has in fact been deleted. Can you tell me what domain name you were using?
bookforcongress.com, if it is permanently deleted can I get the domain still.
OK I'm ready to transfer my domain, being that I can't get into my synthasite account, what do I need to do next.
From synthasite, I want to transfer it to another host.