If you need support from Yola please contact us via email@example.com or make use of our live chat service! We are working on a new approach to community-based support and during this transition period we are not adding any new threads to this forum. Many thanks to everyone who has participated over the years and we look forward to unveiling a new peer-to-peer support system soon!
I’ve made changes to my site but haven’t published the changes yet.
In fact I’ve decided not to make the changes and don’t know how to clear the changes before making the new ones I want to.
If you have saved your changes by clicking on the "Save" button in the top right corner of your Yola Sitebuilder, there is unfortunately no way to take back those changes as it's not possible yet to revert to an earlier stage of your website in Yola Sitebuilder. However, you can proceed editing the current status of your website in Sitebuilder.
If you urgently need to go back to your old website version as it is still published right now, you could view the HTML source code of your pages and add this code to an HTML Widget which you place on every page. However, this means that you can only edit your website further using these HTML Widgets.