how do i delecte a site

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 years ago
  • Answered
I have a site that i made last year that i'm not with anymore,how do i get rid of it?
Photo of Joanie Gage

Joanie Gage

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 7 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Brianna


  • 2045 Posts
  • 92 Reply Likes
Hi Joanie,

Here are the steps needed to delete a site in your account:

1) Open the site you would like to delete.
2) Click on Site > Site Settings > Site Properties > Delete Site.
3) A window will pop up, asking you to confirm that you wish to delete your site and requesting that you type in the word "DELETE". If you've changed your mind, click on "All Settings" in the top left corner to return to the Site Settings menu.
4) If you'd still like to delete your site, type in "DELETE", click on "OK" and your site will be deleted.

Please let us know if you struggle with this at all, we'll be glad to help.