How do I load a previously published version of my site?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 8 years ago
  • Answered
I've made some changes to my site (too many to remember) that I no longer wish to have (I do not want to publish these changes).

I'm not finding any undo option. Is there a way to at least load the last published version (back to a version I was happy with, before editing)?
Photo of yourTrinketBox

yourTrinketBox

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • stuck.

Posted 8 years ago

  • 1
Photo of diane

diane

  • 1238 Posts
  • 121 Reply Likes
Hi, yourTrinketBox,

Unfortunately, once you have saved changes in the Sitebuilder it is not possible to revert back to a previous version. I'm sorry I don't have better news for you.