I have published a site, but I don't want it to be "live" anymore. What do I do?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Answered
Photo of SynthaSite FAQ

SynthaSite FAQ

  • 67 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 10 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Monique

Monique, VP of Customer Support

  • 6294 Posts
  • 446 Reply Likes
Official Response
Simply click on the "Publishing" menu and choose "Publishing Settings." This will take you to a dialog that will allow you to unpublish your site. Your site will not be live until to choose to publish it again. Please note that unpublishing your site releases your subdomain name to be registered by another user.