Need some good advice :)

• Question
  • Updated 9 years ago
  • Answered
Hello everyone,
I am currently in the final developing stages of my website, and needed some advice. I wanted to have and incorporate really nice image galleries, preferably flash, but I'm not sure where to look? I am a designer, so presentation is everything. Thanks so much!

Here is a link to the site:
www.farinspireddesigns.com
Photo of Fariha Alhassen

Fariha Alhassen

• 21 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • happy

Posted 9 years ago

Photo of SilverX

SilverX

• 492 Posts
  • 40 Reply Likes
Nice , of course.

Here , I'd like to submit some things to do.

Your homepage is nice. But I found the same window title elsewhere.
Adding different titles is so much nicer and search engine friendly. Also you should change the meta keys , meta description for each page.

The other think I found is your language. You've used words like I , me and words like this. These words expresses and feels visitor like you are more close by . But this site isn't a site like a personal page. So call users in official words like your company name , we , the management...

You are a owner of a domain.(i am not an owner and I've no money to get one. But I planned to do this.)
Now you can create email addresses for you like contact@farinspiratedesign.Com . Why still using a ugly gmail ?

Putting your emai address in the site will result in spam bots attention to send spams. So use a contact form instead.

I don't know you like these advices , but I think it is great if i said these.

Visit my site and learn how I used these features.
http://www.eSecrets.tk

if you'd like me for a help , use Ayeshlakmal @ gmail . Com
(please remove spaces in my email address , to prevent spams.)
Photo of Fariha Alhassen

Fariha Alhassen

• 21 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes