Page Deletion

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 8 years ago
  • Answered
I have a couple of pages I wish to delete from my site, but no longer seem to have the ability/to delete pages.

Rob.
Photo of Rob.B

Rob.B

  • 281 Posts
  • 4 Reply Likes

Posted 8 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas, Social Media Coordinator

  • 4536 Posts
  • 211 Reply Likes
Hi Rob. B,

You do still have the ability but it as moved. To delete a page on your site:

1. Go to Site Manager.
2. Look for the name of the page you want to delete.
3. Click on the trash can icon, this is the "delete" button.
4. A dialog box will open, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the particular page.
5. Click on "OK".

Please remember deleting your page is NOT reversible! You cannot retrieve your information once your page has been deleted.