publishing your site

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 years ago
  • Answered
Once you publish your site, can a person unpublish it?
Photo of BonnieL

BonnieL

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 7 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Brandon

Brandon

  • 243 Posts
  • 33 Reply Likes
Hi there BonnieL,

This can be done very easily. First, click 'Site' in the top toolbar.



Then, click 'Site Settings'



You will see some publishing options. Click 'Un-publish Site'



You will have to type 'UNPUBLISH' to confirm your request.



It's as simple as that, and you can republish to your original domain name at any time! I hope this information was helpful.

Kind regards,
Brandon.