Question about the Save page feature

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 9 years ago
  • Answered
ok so i saved a webpage on my site but i dont know if i can turn off my computer and still have that webpage saved when i come on tommorow. the webpage is un-published, only i can view it from my controls, i saved it but im afraid i will lose it if i turn off my computer
Photo of Jessica Callie

Jessica Callie

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • sad

Posted 9 years ago

  • 1
Photo of KanThaiDecor

KanThaiDecor

  • 2402 Posts
  • 263 Reply Likes
Your pages are saved on the Yola servers and and as long as you clicked save it will be there when you sign on again.