There is now an problem that I have to mention. I just made changes to one of pages and when I tried to save them I was told my session had expired. (this happened two times in less than 30 minutes yesterday) When I clicked ok I was asked if I wanted to leave the page as all changes would be lost. The answer of course is no but I have no choice because when I say no, the expired session notice comes back on. Now my work is lost and I have to redo the page. Would you please correct this problem please.