Should I delete the existing site first?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 9 years ago
  • Answered
When I'm ready to publish my new site to a remote host which has my existing site, do I have to delete the old site before I publish the new one?
Photo of Louie Gean

Louie Gean

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • indifferent

Posted 9 years ago

  • 1
Photo of jeremy

jeremy, Employee

  • 1349 Posts
  • 90 Reply Likes
Hi there Louie,

Unfortunately I cannot say for certain whether you would have to delete your site before you publish your new one.

I would contact the host that you are using to host your Yola site.