Site Deletion Requiring Email Confirmation

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 7 years ago
  • Under Consideration
I think it would be a wonderful feature if I was able to make it so that my website(s) could only be deleted with an email confirmation. I have a few people that are handling updates on my website and I would sleep much better at night if I knew that my website couldn't be deleted without my consent. I've noticed that collaborative sites are relatively popular and something like this would be very useful.
Thanks for your consideration.
Photo of hoofbeatcustoms

hoofbeatcustoms

  • 23 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 7 years ago

  • 2
Photo of hoofbeatcustoms

hoofbeatcustoms

  • 23 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Is it possible to make it so that in order for any site to be deleted, I would have to confirm with an email? I have a few people that are handling updates on my website and I would sleep much better at night if I knew that my website couldn't be deleted without my consent.
Thanks

This reply was created from a merged topic originally titled
Only Delete With Email Confirmation?.
Photo of Brianna

Brianna

  • 2045 Posts
  • 92 Reply Likes
Hello,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. What you are suggesting is not available at the moment, however, i'll be happy to pass this idea along for future consideration.