Hiccup with Site Manager ???? Now that Yola have upgraded bits and pieces, when deleting a page or changing name of page in the Site Manager, it immediately closes out and goes back to a page. Prior to this it remained and one could still amend pages etc in the Site Manager, and then when finished choose the page to go to. Perhaps needs to be looked at??? thanks.