SmugMug Gallery...?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 9 years ago
  • Answered
You have to pay $39.99 after your free trial is over, in order to upload photos..etc So what happens when my free trial is over and I have already made a gallery during my 15 day free trial. Will my gallery and photos get deleted if I dont pay for it or will they just stay..?
Photo of Kumby


  • 211 Posts
  • 4 Reply Likes
  • not sure

Posted 9 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Marije

Marije, Official Rep

  • 4636 Posts
  • 237 Reply Likes
Hi there,

Your photo's won't get deleted from Smugmug, but you won't be able to upload any new one pictures to your account.
Photo of Monique

Monique, VP of Customer Support

  • 6294 Posts
  • 446 Reply Likes
A free alternative to SmugMug is You will find them in our Widgets folder. For detailed instructions on various photo gallery options, see: