• 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 9 years ago

Before the upload window when you finished uploading something just disappeared.. Now it comes up Upload Complete, Than you have to click finshed... This is very annoying because i still think sometimes its still uploading.

Can you revert it back to the old way
Photo of Shaq


  • 868 Posts
  • 5 Reply Likes
  • confident

Posted 9 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Monique

Monique, VP of Customer Support

  • 6294 Posts
  • 446 Reply Likes
I am not aware of any changes to way that file uploading works with this release. I just tried it and after the image finished uploading the progress bar disappeared automatically and I was not asked to click "finished"

Can you post a screenshot?