when I was asked to save my website

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 years ago
  • Answered
Hi, I was just asked to save the new version or older version. I decided to save the older version and it kicked me out of my working copy of my website and now it is totally different. How do I get back to that save prompt to change the settings? help.
Photo of janaasman

janaasman

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 7 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Monique

Monique, VP of Customer Support

  • 6294 Posts
  • 446 Reply Likes
This normally happens when you are logged into your account from different browsers at the same time and you have two different unsaved versions of the same page. When you log in again you should be able to make edits and save as normal. If you are not able to do this, please drop us an email at support@yola.com so that we can investigate further.