If you need support from Yola please contact us via email@example.com or make use of our live chat service! We are working on a new approach to community-based support and during this transition period we are not adding any new threads to this forum. Many thanks to everyone who has participated over the years and we look forward to unveiling a new peer-to-peer support system soon!
When a site isn't included in navigation it is still viewable by the public.
It's just not on your sites menu.
The only way to prevent people from visiting this page is password protecting it or deleting it.
For information on password protecting a page click here.
If you delete your page it will be removed from Google search during the next crawl of your site.
If you password protect your page it will till be in Google search but to access all the information on the page people will be required to enter the details you assigned to the Yola password protect feature.
Hi John, thanks for the helpful reply. I always thought the page set at out of navigation meant it won't be published. fortunately, those appeared public were rough drafts and not confidential.
have a nice day.