Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
All that is left within sitebuilder of my page is the picture and the navigation and this is what it looks like. Nothing was done to the page except to open it. I am afraid now to go to any other pages that I need to check as I can't afford to rewrite pages.
I can now not republish my site with changes (links) and alt tags on other pages. I needed to get this done today.
What does this mean and have I lost all of the information on the page and I fear going to any other page ....
it is showing this on the bottom of page now.